Uplift Your Life Masterclass: 5 Secrets to Get Clear, Get Unstuck and Get Moving Toward an Abundant, Joyful and Extraordinary Life

UYL Masterclass Banner

 

 

Join Lisa Sanfilippo for a FREE Uplift Your Life Masterclass

Virtual Training  

 



Balance

 

 If you're ready to...

  • Experience more freedom, joy and abundance every day
  • Have more balance in each important area of your life
  • Improve your health, wealth, relationships and career 
  • Have more clarity, focus and direction about your ideal future
  • Get unstuck and get moving toward your extraordinary life

 

 

 

 


  

UYL Masterclass 

 

Select a Date and Time

We're sorry you missed it, the 9/11 masterclass is over.

Sign up below for 9/18!  

 

 

Wednesday 9/18/19 

 

12 pm ET / 11 am CT / 10 am MT / 9 am PT

OR

7 pm ET / 6 pm CT / 5 pm MT / 4 pm PT

 

  


 

 

Register now for this FREE Masterclass

and

UPLIFT YOUR LIFE! 

 

UPLIFT YOUR LIFE MASTERCLASS

SEPTEMBER 18TH @ 12 PM EST | 9 AM PST

 

No spam. Only relevant offers.

 

UPLIFT YOUR LIFE MASTERCLASS

SEPTEMBER 18TH @ 7 PM EST | 4 PM PST

 

No spam. Only relevant offers.

 

 

 

Limited Seats Available!

 Reserve Yours Now!

 


  

In this live masterclass, you will...

  • Learn 5 secrets to Uplift Your Life and create balance!
  • Get crystal clear about where you are and where you want to be in each area important area of your life.
  • Take the first steps to get unstuck and get moving!
  • Discover the powerful universal ingredient to manifesting your desires and making them a reality. 

   


Lisa Sanfilippo About Lisa Sanfilippo

As a nurse, professional Uplift Your Life Transformation Coach, Law of Attraction Certified Coach (LOACC), speaker and trainer, she teaches individuals how to apply success principles, holistic approaches and the the Law of Attraction to create and manifest the personal and professional life of their dreams. 

She has a passion to help women professionals, who know they are meant for more, create and manifest more health, wealth, relationship and career abundance so that they can have quantum success and a life they love..

Her mission is to inspire, expand and transform lives, 1 person at a time, with her "Uplift Your Life" initiative

Lisa has had the privilege to study with and achieve certification as a Law of Attraction Life Coach through the internationally acclaimed Quantum Success Coaching Academy with her mentor and New York Times best-selling author and transformational leader, Christy Whitman (Christy Whitman International).

Lisa is the founder of the Sanfilippo Institute for Personal Transformation, LLC.

 

 

 

 

 


Copyright 2019 - Sanfilippo Institute for Personal Transformation, LLC - Lisa Sanfilippo - All Rights Reserved